Speaker Supply List


Jim Anderson
757-812-5331 (Mobile)
drpastorjim@aol.com

Larry Biermann (temporarily unavailable)
757-223-1818 (Home)
lbiermann@cox.net

Marcus Dulin   
757-642-8790 (mobile)
mdulin@cox.net

Frank M. Ferguson   
757-818-4708 (mobile)                                                                                                                      757-886-6790 (work)                                                                                    fm.ferguson79@gmail.com 

Fred Forry
757-867-7179 (Home)

John Gray
757-890-4710 (Home)
757-243-3201 (Mobile)
grayhouse83@yahoo.com

Jerry Haywood
757-220-3435 (Home)
757-784-5641 (Mobile)

Michael Haywood
757-508-7557 (Mobile)
dirtybluepinto@aol.com

John W. Herbst
434-228-0210 (Mobile)
randjherb@earthlink.net

John Hertzler
757-871-7224 (Mobile)
jbhertzler@cox.net 

Ron Holland
757-826-0322 (home)
rkholland23@verizon.net

Allen Hopkins (temporarily unavailable)
757-872-4021 (Home)
757-406-3635(Mobile)
abhop.50@verizon.net

Tag Kilgore (temporarily unavailable)
757-596-9888 (Home)
757-344-5929 (Mobile)

Gerald “Gerry” Klimczak
757-880-3874 (Mobile)
geraldklimczak@gmail.com

Dean Meyer
757-896-6209 (Home)
757-509-4015 (Mobile)
meyerdw@yahoo.com

Nathaniel Milton
757-269-0152 (Home)
757-814-1260 (Mobile)

Matthew Mitchell
757-870-9789 (Mobile)
matthewmitchell0526@gmail.com

Jim Moynihan
757-641-70861 (Mobile)                                                                                             jmoynihan2@gmail.com

Ike Newingham
757-595-0321 (Work)                                                                                                                          757-615-7177 (Mobile)
ikenew8@aol.com

Danny Owens  (temporarily unavailable)
757-871-1452 (Mobile)
dowens47@cox.net

Pete Parks
757-229-9683 (Home)

David Patton 
804-854-1139 (Mobile)
isledave42@gmail.com

Frederick Poorbaugh 
703-994-9643 (Mobile)
interimpastorfred@gmail.com 

Lindsay Poteat
757-365-9465 (Home)
757-380-6909(Mobile)

John Roberts
757-876-8948 (Home)
jrbrtsx5@cox.net

Fred Rothermel
757-345-6444 (Home)
frothermel@cox.net

Kevin Schrum
757-880-1448 (Mobile)
tkschrum@cox.net

John E. Sowell
757-875-1364 (Home)
jesowell2002@yahoo.com

Timothy Stinnette
757-727-0319 (Home)
timandjenifer@netzero.net

Guy Webb
757-258-9662 (Home)