Speaker Supply List


Jim Anderson
757-812-5331 (Mobile)
drpastorjim@aol.com

Reed Bernich
757-642-2365 (Mobile)
rebernich@gmail.com

Larry Biermann
757-223-1818 (Home)
lbiermann@cox.net

Ron Dezern
757-850-2834 (Home)

Marcus Dulin   
757-642-8790 (mobile)
mdulin@cox.net

Fred Forry
757-867-7179 (Home)

Michael Forsyth
757-873-4506 (Home)
mforsyth2@aol.com

Bud Goude, Sr.
804-693-9542 (Home)

John Gray
757-890-4710 (Home)
757-243-3201 (Mobile)
grayhouse83@yahoo.com

Wayne Grigg
757-850-9191 (Home)
757-846-6864 (Mobile)
skipjack771@cox.net

Wayne Harrison
757-659-0144 (Home)
757-593-6806 (Mobile)
wctrain@aol.com

Jerry Haywood
757-220-3435 (Home)
757-784-5641 (Mobile)

Michael Haywood
757-508-7557 (Mobile)
dirtybluepinto@aol.com

John W. Herbst
434-228-0210 (Mobile)
randjherb@earthlink.net

John Hertzler
757-871-7224 (Mobile)
jbhertzler@cox.net 

Boyd Herrington
601-395-6375 (Mobile)
badegree1@icloud.com

Ron Holland
757-826-0322 (home)
rkholland23@verizon.net

Allen Hopkins (temporarily unavailable)
757-872-4021 (Home)
757-406-3635(Mobile)
abhop.50@verizon.net

Bryan Hoysa
540-229-9512 (Home)

Tag Kilgore (temporarily unavailable)
757-596-9888 (Home)
757-344-5929 (Mobile)

Gerald “Gerry” Klimczak
719-419-2633 (Mobile)
gerry@gerryklimczak.com

Gene Lancour
757-643-8855 (Home)
757-660-0064 (Mobile)

Paul Lawson (temporarily unavailable)
757-499-1634 (Home)

Dean Meyers (temporarily unavailable)
724-557-3712 (Mobile)
meyerdw@yahoo.com

Nathaniel Milton
757-269-0152 (Home)
757-814-1260 (Mobile)

Matthew Mitchell
757-641-70861 (Mobile)
matthewmitchell0526@gmail.com

W. Joe Newman
757-812-5331 (Mobile)
wjoenewman@aol.com

Ike Newingham
757-513-4743 (Mobile)
ikenew8@aol.com

Pete Parks
757-229-9683 (Home)

David Patton 
804-854-1139 (Mobile)
isledave42@gmail.com

John T. Payne
757-826-2507 (Home)

Albert Peverall
757-465-5686 (Home)

Don Phelps
757-206-9081 (Mobile)

Lindsay Poteat
757-365-9465 (Home)
757-380-6909(Mobile)

John Roberts
757-876-8948 (Home)
jrbrtsx5@cox.net

Fred Rothermel
757-345-6444 (Home)
571-217-4719 (Mobile)
frothermel@cox.net

Albert Sauls
757-867-7721 (Home)

Michael Sciretti
757-652-7405 (Mobile)
michaelsciretti@gmail.com

John E. Sowell
757-875-1364 (Home)
jesowell2002@yahoo.com

Timothy Stinnette
757-727-0319 (Home)
timandjenifer@netzero.net

Michael Thomas
757-251-0060 (Home)

Draa Thompson
757-898-5211 (Home)

Ken Trinkle
757-874-9452 (Home)
papakt@aol.com

John Turrittin
757-826-9242 (Home)

Richard Walker
757-887-3277 (Home)

Guy Webb
757-258-9662 (Home)

Samuel J. Wilson
757-599-4354 (Home)
sjwilson@liberty.edu

Jeffrey Withers
804-761-6025 (Home)
catchj53@gmail.com

Kenneth Wright
804-901-4193 (Home)